“We promise our community that we will keep American and Union manufacturing alive and well in our own backyard; we will continue to hire our local families, and provide jobs for our community of skilled Pennsylvania talent, even as we reach across our country of customers.”

Fleet Decal & Graphics
30 East Main Street
Plymouth, Pa 18651

info@fleetdecal.com


Edward J. Vnuk, Jr.
Co-Owner, VP of Operations
ext. 300
evnuk@fleetdecal.com



Mark J. Vnuk
Co-Owner,VP of Sales
ext. 303
mvnuk@fleetdecal.com



Brian M. Vnuk
Partner
ext. 304
brian@fleetdecal.com



Maria Scott
Administrative/Inside Sales Assistant,
e-Store Specialist,
Promotional Products Specialist
ext. 302
mscott@fleetdecal.com



Lisa DeAngelo
Business Operations Specialist
ext. 306
lisa@fleetdecal.com



Susan Kreitzer-Latshaw
Business Office Manager
ext. 330
skreitzer@fleetdecal.com



Ruth Proietto
Senior Graphic Designer
ext. 308
artowrk@fleetdecal.com



Matthew Rizzo
Graphic Designer
ext. 339
artworkdigital@fleetdecal.com



Don Keenan
Graphic Designer
ext. 337
artwork2@fleetdecal.com